You can delete your Helbiz account at any time. However, if you change your mind, you can always register again using the same email/phone number.
To delete your account, please follow these steps:
1) Open the Helbiz app and click on the "Settings" section.
2) Click on "Account"
3) Click on "Delete Account"
4) Once the account has been deleted, Helbiz will send you a confirmation email to finalise the account deletion.