Yes, you can pause your ride so that another user cannot access your vehicle. Please note that you will continue to be charged the regular per-minute rate while your ride is paused. During the pause time, the vehicle will be locked and you can resume the ride at any time.
Unlimited users can also pause the ride. If you pause the ride in the first 30 minutes you won't be charged, but if the pause continues after 30 minutes, you will be charged the regular per-minute rate.
Important: Do not forget to end your ride!
The pause feature is available for both Helbiz and Skip vehicles.